Künye

OKAY MEDYA YAYINCILIK VE İNTERNET HİZMETLERİ A.Ş  adına

Genel Yayın Yönetmeni 
Poyraz Okay
poyraz@teknoport.com

Yayın Koordinatörü 
Zeynep Çerçel
zeynepc@teknoport.com

Editörler 
Sibel Gökkaya / sibelg@teknoport.com
Hakan Göçmez / hakangocmez@teknoport.com
Ercan Eroğlu / ercan@teknoport.com
Mustafa Karadeniz / mustafa@teknoport.com
Dilay Kaya / dilay@teknoport.com

Tasarım 
Gökberk Türkmen

Yazılım 
Concofweb

e-Posta Adresimiz 
info@teknoport.com

Telefon Numarası
0544 730 34 34